Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Schlatt

Linda Schlatt

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schlatt
"Kalee is absolutely the greatest agent I have ever dealt with. Kalee's response time is amazing. She answers all question's honestly and accurately. And she is super friendly and genuinely caring."
Profile photo of Lee Holsclaw

Lee Holsclaw

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Holsclaw
"Christian Was very nice and respectful and got me a lower monthly policy"
Profile photo of Kimberly Rogers

Kimberly Rogers

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Rogers
"Good"
Profile photo of Lauren Roberson

Lauren Roberson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Roberson
"Love our state farm office and our agent Kalee is amazing!!!! I definitely recommend them to anyone needing any type of insurance"
Profile photo of Zachory Gavis

Zachory Gavis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachory Gavis
"Ask for Chris Martin"
Profile photo of Martha Reid

Martha Reid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Reid
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Karen Martin

Karen Martin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Martin
"Rachel is amazing! She is always so prompt, helpful and easy to work with. I received poor customer service for the longest from one individual. The first time I spoke with Rachel last year she noticed that I had unnecessary things on my policy and lowered my bill! She even informed me on how we could get an additional discount. I appreciate her and her excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Phyliss Hamilton

Phyliss Hamilton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyliss Hamilton
"I called Ms. Rachel Brennan, after a month of searching for a company that could give me an affordable home owner policy. Ms Rachel, is very knowledgeable of the home owner as well as the auto policy, she emailed, me the quotes and allowed me time to look them over. She was nice and didn't try to rush me nor did she try to take advantage of my age or lack of knowledge. Ms Rachel made me feel she genuinely cared ."
Profile photo of Brantley Crawford

Brantley Crawford

December 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brantley Crawford
"Got too expensive. We cancelled. They did not turn in our information on time so we did not get a full refund. "There's nothing they can do about it.""
Profile photo of Lori Hall

Lori Hall

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hall
"Chris Martin has been so wonderful and so helpful he's Awsome at what he does"
Profile photo of Rockey Tripodi

Rockey Tripodi

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rockey Tripodi
"Request to get insurance coverage for additional vehicle handled in minutes. Can't beat that."
Profile photo of Dameon Wayne

Dameon Wayne

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dameon Wayne
"Kalee Kord is the best, she called me in for a review to help me reduced my cost on insurance. She help me find great life insurance. All my veterans she is Mrs. Johnni on the spot she will get everything you need. I know I appreciate the work she does. State Farm All Day long!!!!!!!! I feel so welcome in that office everybody pays attention to you. Great job your community appreciates you."
Profile photo of Jon Boy

Jon Boy

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Boy
"Chris has been excellent help with handling our claim! All have gave excellent service!"
Profile photo of Reco Cole

Reco Cole

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reco Cole
"Another great job you guys,Quality over quantity every time"
Profile photo of The Romero’s

The Romero’s

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Romero’s
"We love Phillip Bell’s Team! Excellent service and professionalism. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristy Garrison

Kristy Garrison

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Garrison
"I have been with State Farm of Barnesville for many years. They have always offered me top notch service. I save so much money through their insurance and any time I have had an incident that needed to be handled they have taken care of it swiftly and always offers the best customer service."
Profile photo of Lauren Epperson

Lauren Epperson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Epperson
"I absolutely love this branch! Kalee is the best of the best! Every person there is warm, professional, and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kayla Thompson

Kayla Thompson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Thompson
"The best hometown State Farm office you can find! I always feel so welcomed in this office! They also exhibit phenomenal customer service! Kalee and Lauren always go above and beyond when it comes to their job titles! Thankful for this small town State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Sharika Moss

Sharika Moss

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharika Moss
"Always helpful and very affordable and Kalee is the best 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of T. Maree

T. Maree

August 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by T. Maree
"They're ok but my goodness way to expensive."
Profile photo of Amanda Jeanne

Amanda Jeanne

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jeanne
"Super friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Rich Powell

Rich Powell

July 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Rich Powell
"State Farm definitely isn't my favorite. Full rental coverage isn't included at any coverage level. Poor communication from my agent at the time of sign up lead to this not being discovered until needed. Insurance deductibles were also not fully discussed. It's insurance though. Shop around for the best rate and go with whoever is the lowest. There isn't any special service that this agency provides that would make paying more worth it."
Profile photo of Kelsey Parkhill

Kelsey Parkhill

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Parkhill
"Jake from State Farm has nothing on Joey! Highly recommend giving him a call if you need insurance of any type"
Profile photo of April Hanson

April Hanson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Hanson
"I love the personal touch I receive from my local State Farm office!"
Profile photo of kristee Pruitt

kristee Pruitt

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristee Pruitt
"Fast and friendly Had everything done all I had to do was call give more info and pay I was with full coverage and it was cheaper than my previous insurance company. Thank you Kristee"